Centers and Departments

Home/ Centers and Departments

4 Faculties, 2 Schools and 22 Departments

The teaching and research at the Public University of Navarra is organized around 4 colleges, 2 schools and twenty-two Departments. The UPNA also has specific infrastructure for research activities.



The university has 22 departments working teaching and research in different areas of knowledge

Know +


Know +

Jerónimo de Ayanz Center

Centro de I+D Jerónimo de Ayanz

Know +

Public University of Navarre
Arrosadia campus
31006 Pamplona-Iruña
Tel. 948 169000
Fax. 948 270902
Contact by E-mail