• EU
  • ES


Euskara

Hasiera/ Euskara/ Organigrama

Organigrama


Hizkuntza Plangintzarako Arloa

Arloko zuzendaria
Imanol Nuñez Aldaz - imanol.nunez@unavarra.es
Tel: 948 169699

Hizkuntza Plangintzarako Zerbitzua

Zerbitzuko zuzendaria
 

Euskararako Unitate Teknikoa

Atalburua
Koldo Asiron Saez - kasiron@unavarra.es
Tel.: 948 169027

Euskara teknikariak
Jon Alonso Fourcade - jon.alonso@unavarra.es
Tel.: 948 169030
Eneko Aizpurua Urteaga - eneko.aizpurua@unavarra.es
Tel.: 948 169030
Susana Preboste Iraizoz - susana.preboste@unavarra.es
Tel.: 948 169030

Administrari arduraduna
Yolanda Andueza Perez de Eulate - yandueza@unavarra.es
Tel.: 948 169029

Administrari laguntzaileak
Clara Zelaieta Elzaurdia - clara.zelaieta@unavarra.es
Tel.: 948 169029
Edurne Ibañez Maya - edurne.ibanez@unavarra.es
Tel.: 948 169699
Lourdes Gastearena Balda - lourdes.gastearena@unavarra.es
Tel.: 948 169699

Arloak

Hizkuntza plangintza
hizkuntza.plangintza@unavarra.es
Prestakuntza
hizkuntza.plangintza@unavarra.es
Itzulpenak
traducir.euskera@unavarra.es
Irakasteko itzulpenak
itzulpenak.irakaskuntza@unavarra.es